Meet the Staff

Michael J. White     mike@michaeljwhite.com

Mike is a Certified Public Accountant and Certified Financial Planner. He graduated from the University of Washington, as a member of Sigma Nu fraternity. He has over 35 years of experience working with clients helping to minimize their income taxes and to achieve financial peace of mind.

 


Michelle Bunyan    michelle@michaeljwhite.com

Michelle has been a CTEC tax preparer since 1997.  She has vast experience in preparing individual as well as business tax returns, business bookkeeping and payroll management for various types of business entities.  Michelle also holds a California Real Estate License and has considerable experience with short sales, foreclosures and how they can impact your income taxes.


Gary S. Molin          gary@michaeljwhite.com

Gary is a certified tax preparer, he has a master’s in estate planning and is a notary public. He was honorably discharged from the United States Air Force following the Vietnam War. he obtained a business degree from Cal State Northridge.  He has been helping tax payers now since around 1985. He also has been affiliated with the Estate Plan since around 1989.


Nicholas Braasch     nick@michaeljwhite.com

Nick is a medically retired police officer. He attended Cal State University Long Beach.  He is a registered tax preparer and is working on his CPA license.

 


Preston White       preston@michaeljwhite.com

Preston is joining our tax office after spending the last three years with a national firm.  He graduated from CLU with a bachelor’s degree in business with an emphasis in accounting. He was on the Dean’s List every semester during college and is currently working toward his CPA license.

 


Kristen Ribble        kristen@michaeljwhite.com

Kristen has worked at Mike’s office since 2003. She provides clerical and administrative support for our team and helps coordinate work flow to ensure the firm operates efficiently.

 


Candice Ramirez        candice@michaeljwhite.com

Candice has been working behind the scenes with our team since 1996. She is very knowledgeable and is always quick to offer a joke to keep us smiling.

 


Gina White                 gina@michaeljwhite.com

Gina has worked with us since 2001. She is responsible for coordinating and organizing our office to keep it functioning at its best.

 


Larry Noble

Larry has fully retired after 33 years of tax preparation. He and his wife Donna have moved up north to be closer to their kids and grandchildren. We wish them both a happy and healthy retirement.